dec 13 post

In my autobiography, I learned how diverse and unique I am to the state of Kentucky and the University of Kentucky. My place, material, object, space, and building all reflect that I have learned what is important to me and where I spend most of my time. Wrightsville Beach describes my placeImage where I grew up. The Eames chair is an object I chose that we studied throughout the course of Interior Design. My cashmere gloves are my material because I wear them constantly in the freezing winters in Kentucky. Newtown Crossing is my space because it is my first experience living in an apartment and while attending the University of Kentucky as a sophomore. The whitehall classroom building is what I chose for my building because it is where the majority of my classes are as well as this class, Interior Design 162. I become most educated in this building than any others on campus. ImageImage ImageImage

Leave a Reply

